Who is Salimah Valiani?

 
Salimah Valiani is a poet, an activist, and a researcher.
 
 

8 responses to “Who is Salimah Valiani?

  1. Glad to be the first one on your site

    great work and poetry, keep it up

    Looking forward to more of your creative work

  2. Nice book, very much enjoyed reading it.

    Sits proudly on our living room shelves 🙂

    Keep up the good work, and write more stimulating books for us!

    Kayin

  3. emperor snagglepuss
    lord of many
    servant of none

  4. Hey Salimah!

    Glad to be the 2nd person to leave a comment on your site. 🙂

    I’m glad you’re putting your poetry up on the web. I hope you’ll be able to reach more people with it this way.

    And I’m also glad you shared your book with me. It’s great, both in terms of the poetry it contains, and in terms of the gift that it is. Thanks.

    En tout cas, à bientôt.
    JP

  5. Hi, Salimah!

    It’s great to see your wonderful poetry, and congratulations on having your works collected in a book! The academy couldn’t hold you back from being published 🙂

    I look forward to keeping up with your latest creative works that reflect the amazing life you’re living!

    Peace,

    Frank

  6. Hi there…
    Sufi notion of love takes me back to the last novel I have finished by a best-seller author in Turkey “Ask”.
    I will be there in Toronto…
    Kaan Yucel

  7. Nisha Nanjuwany

    Hey Salimah

    Excellent work. Looking forward to more of your work.

    love Nisha

  8. Hey Salimah! Great creative poems and the recent scholarly publications!

    I love YOU!
    Aziz Valiani

Leave a comment